Spiritual Jewelry – Italian Pendant “RARE Diamond Dragon, Final Part of My Astral Travel”

Years ago I used to provide a service that takes my clients to Astral Travel with me. I no long offer such service now– although it was hugely popular, every Astral Journey is very time consuming.  Instead of bringing people to travel, I offer you beings that I’ve encountered from my Astral Journey and I promise that I will do it more often in the future! 

After the little tour given to me on the Spring of Eternity by Lilin the Lion-dog and Janaina the Queen of Water Mermaid, I’ve encountered one being that is SO RARE to be seen even on the Astral plane– a Diamond Dragon. 

The size of this Diamond Dragon is not enormous like many of the other huge dragon’s that I have encountered. I was like the size of 3 – 4 sedan cars. It has dark eyes with armour skin was SOOO beautiful as if it was wearing diamonds on its entire body!!! When the sunlight reaches upon its skin, it gave out glow of rainbow colours. It was simply AMAZING to watch!

I slowly moved closer to this Diamond Dragon. When he sees me he appears to be cautious and alarmed but he stayed. He flapped his wings to give me a subtle warning.

  I’ve send him a message telepathically saying that I mean no harm at all and I am seeking mystical and spiritual beings from the Astral plane to share an experience with humans. He was thinking about it for a while then he told me he is interested in this idea. He often travels to the human world and he used to work with a few magicians, so this idea is certainly not new to him. 

He told me his name is Ob’ballar. He is about 589 years old which is not particularly old, but old enough to experience a lot. Diamond Dragons are gentle in nature but also fierce in terms of protection. They are generally cautious because sometimes they are being hunted for their precious and beautiful armour skin– their diamond skin have VERY high protective powers against all types of dark and harmful magick. It will bound back ANY spiritual/ energy attacks and provide top of the class protection against harm. 

Diamond Dragons (not all of them but most of them) are psychic in nature and they are the Master of Energy and all Elemental Magick. Ob’ballar is certainly one of them. He is a skilled spell-caster who has a lot of knowledge of magic, which means that he can cast any potent spells for you. Being a Diamond Dragon he also have the nature ability to enhance and boost any spells and energy works by a hundred times!

He is a being who will be able to connect you with ANY spirits you want– he can call upon these spirits for you and he can help you to bind them to objects. He will be able to initiate you to the world of conjurations! He is very skilful and this knowledge has been pasted down to him by his long line of ancestor. And as mentioned he used to work with a few magicians who possess such knowledge and skills. With his guidance you will be able to have all the protections and safety while doing performing  the art of conjuration. You will have all the right elements, powers and energies to be able to do so.

Ob’ballar agreed and has chosen to be bound to this pendant which is imported from Italy. The chain is also included for this listing. He told me that he enjoys a lot of sunshine because it will rejuvenate and recharge his Diamond armour skin. The energy of sunlight also serve as one of his energy ‘food’. Therefore if you are bringing Ob’ballar home it is very important that you will leave his vessel to places that the sun can reach. He also enjoys the Air element a lot such as wind blowing up on its body. So if you can leave your window open for him occasionally it will be wonderful. 

It has been almost 1.5 hours and this journey has come to an end. To close my travel I’ve again opened a portal in order to return to our physical world. Within seconds I’ve returned to my Alter. I’ve casted a spell to help my body in readjusting to the physical world.

Click the link below for more details:

http://www.bonanza.com/listings/Haunted-Italian-Pendant-RARE-Diamond-Dragon-Final-Part-of-My-Astral-Travel-/257720715

Leave a comment